Loading.....

Welcome to Sjusjøen!

The place that year after year is named the best winter destination in Norway.

Sjusjøen is the gateway to the Norwegian mountains and with its stable climate, the area is one of the best all year-round destinations. Only 2 hours from Oslo or 20 minutes from Lillehammer you will find us 800 meters above sea level. This place has activities for the whole family where you can pick and choose! In November the ski tracks are ready - as the first in the country. The ski tracks are of the highest quality throughout the winter and are actually fantastic until May. We enhance the experience when you choose to stay at our high standard cabins and apartments. Here you will find harmony and tranquility with family or good friends. Come and visit us!

Find your perfect cabin
We have all standards, from large cabins to small apartments!

R1242 8-10s

R1242 8-10s

1 Bedroom, Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb

Total Price: EUR 2131.00,-

B2226 - 8s / Rolia

B2226 - 8s / Rolia

1 Bedroom, Sat, 21 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct

Total Price: EUR 393.00,-

R1249 - 7s

R1249 - 7s

1 Bedroom, Sat, 14 Apr - Sat, 21 Apr

Total Price: EUR 742.00,-

P0063 - 10-12s

P0063 - 10-12s

1 Bedroom, Mon, 14 May - Mon, 21 May

Total Price: EUR 1220.00,-

R1101B - 10s / Soltun B

R1101B - 10s / Soltun B

1 Bedroom, Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar

Total Price: EUR 2561.00,-

R1178B - 6s / Austbo

R1178B - 6s / Austbo

1 Bedroom, Sat, 24 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar

Total Price: EUR 1308.00,-

Contact

  • Telephone: +47 623 34 960
  • E-post: info@sjusjoen.no

Subscribe to the Sjusjøen newsletter

News and great offers from Norways no 1 cross country skiresort

DIBS - Payments made easy
#